Wanna watch host with the director and cast? on august 7th you can


Mark your calendars. On August 7th, 3:30pm PST, 6:30pm EST, 11:30pm BST, you can watch the all new Shudder original film, HOST.


Not only can you watch it, you can watch it with writer/director Rob Savage, and the cast of the film. And they'll be live tweeting during the viewing! Use the hashtag #HappySpookies to join in on that conversation. They'll be interacting with fans and sharing behind the scenes factoids.


Not sold yet? Here's the synopsis: Six friends hire a medium to hold a séance via Zoom during lock down – but they get far more than they bargained for as things quickly go wrong. When an evil spirit starts invading their homes, they begin to realize they might not survive the night.


Sold now? I am.


If you're still not, check out the trailer below!



HOST is available NOW on Shudder!


Will you be joining them on August 7th?






27 views0 comments

Please Follow Us On All Social Media to Stay Updated!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

UPCOMING HORROR MOVIES |

Please Follow Us On All Social Media to Stay Updated!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter